Projektleitung

Karsten Höhnel

Telefon +49.2162.93380-64

E-Mail: hoehnel@fruhen.de

Projektleiter Heinrich Kunze

Heinrich Kunze

Telefon +49.2162.93380-37

E-Mail: kunze@fruhen.de

Projektleiter Wilfried Dittmann

Wilfried Dittmann

Telefon +49.2162.93380-35

E-Mail: dittmann@fruhen.de

Projektleiter Thomas Francke

Thomas Francke

Telefon +49.2162.93380-36

E-Mail: francke@fruhen.de

Projektleiter Dietmar Grau

Dietmar Grau

Telefon +49.2162.93380-57

E-Mail: grau@fruhen.de

Projektleiter Matthias Friedrich

Matthias Friedrich

Telefon +49.2162.93380-60

E-Mail: friedrich@fruhen.de

Projektleiter Claus Jansweid

Claus Jansweid

Telefon +49.2162.93380-48

E-Mail: jansweid@fruhen.de

Projektleiter im Messebau (m/w)

Ihr Name!

Telefon +49.2162.93380-0

E-Mail: personal@fruhen.de

mehr Infos